tata_1.jpg

 

 

Name Country Rating Position
GM Carlsen, Magnus NOR 2835 1
GM Mamedyarov, Shakhriyar AZE 2817 3
GM Ding, Liren CHN 2813 4
GM Giri, Anish NED 2783 5
GM Kramnik, Vladimir RUS 2777 7
GM Anand, Viswanathan IND 2773 8
GM Nepomniachtchi, Ian RUS 2763 13
GM Radjabov, Teimour AZE 2757 14
GM Duda, Jan-Krzysztof POL 2738 18
GM Rapport, Richard HUN 2732 24
GM Shankland, Samuel USA 2724 29
GM Fedoseev, Vladimir RUS 2719 31
GM Vidit, Santosh Gujrathi IND 2701 43
GM Van Foreest, Jorden NED 2614 189

 

Average rating : 2753
Category : 21

FIDE-ratings of December 2018

 

Tata Steel Masters Playing Schedule

Saturday 12 January 2019 - Round 1

Sunday 13 January 2019 - Round 2

Monday 14 January 2019 - Round 3

Tuesday 15 January 2019 - Round 4

Wednesday 16 January 2019 - Round 5 - Chess on Tour Alkmaar

Thursday 17 January 2019 - Restday

Friday 18 January 2019 - Round 6

Saturday 19 January 2019 - Round 7

Sunday 20 January 2019 - Round 8

Monday 21 January 2019 - Restday

Tuesday 22 January 2019 - Round 9

Wednesday 23 January 2019 - Round 10 - Chess on Tour Leiden

Thursday 24 January 2019 - Restday

Friday 25 January 2019 - Round 11

Saturday 26 January 2019 - Round 12

Sundag 27 January 2019 - Round 13

-------------------------

 

The Tata Steel Chess Tournament Challengers 2019 are:

 

 

Name Country Rating
GM Korobov, Anton UKR 2698
GM Maghsoodloo, Parham IRI 2688
GM Kovalev, Vladislav BLR 2683
GM Bareev, Evgeny CAN 2650
GM L'Ami, Erwin NED 2642
GM Gledura, Benjamin HUN 2621
GM Chigaev, Maksim RUS 2606
GM Esipenko, Andrey RUS 2593
GM Praggnanandhaa R IND 2530
IM Keymer, Vincent GER 2508
GM Van Foreest, Lucas NED 2500
IM Paehtz, Elisabeth GER 2487
IM Saduakassova, Dinara KAZ 2472
IM Kuipers, Stefan NED 2467

 

Average rating : 2582
Category : 14

FIDE-ratings of December 2018

 

Tata Steel Challengers Playing Schedule

Saturday 12 January 2019 - Round 1

Sunday 13 January 2019 - Round 2

Monday 14 January 2019 - Round 3

Tuesday 15 January 2019 - Round 4

Wednesday 16 January 2019 - Round 5

Thursday 17 January 2019 - Restday

Friday 18 January 2019 - Round 6

Saturday 19 January 2019 - Round 7

Sunday 20 January 2019 - Round 8

Monday 21 January 2019 - Restday

Tuesday 22 January 2019 - Round 9

Wednesday 23 January 2019 - Round 10

Thursday 24 January 2019 - Restday

Friday 25 January 2019 - Round 11

Saturday 26 January 2019 - Round 12

Sundag 27 January 2019 - Round 13


The draw will be announced on January 10th, 2019.

Szerző: Sakk-mester  2018.12.04. 14:51