Lehet, hogy egy kép erről: 3 ember és , szöveg, amely így szól: „PAIRINGS AND RESULTS Semifinals Kateryna LAGNO 13.0 WOMEN' SPEEDCHESS CHAMPIONSHIP 14.0 - Harika DRONOVALLI Hou YIFAN 11.5 Thursday, July 1st A.M. PDT 16:00 CEST 9.5 Finals Lei TINGJIE 1 Friday, July 2nd 4:30 A.M. PDT 13:30 CEST Hou YIFAN 0.0 0.0 Harika DRONOVALLI #SpeedChess Saturday, July 3rd 4:30 A.M. PDT 13:30 CEST Chess.com”houtingji.jpgАсаубаева vs Ифань | Музычук vs Дронавалли | Чемпионат по скоростным шахматамhoubibi.jpglagdza.jpglagdzag2.jpg

---------------11_2.png 11_1_2.png

 

 

 

 

 

6 - 14

 

 

 

 

 

Round of 16 Match 1: Thursday, June 10
Round of 16 Match 2: Friday, June 11
Round of 16 Match 3: Saturday, June 12
Round of 16 Match 4: Sunday, June 13
Round of 16 Match 5: Thursday, June 17
Round of 16 Match 6: Friday, June 18
Round of 16 Match 7: Saturday, June 19
Round of 16 Match 8: Sunday, June 20
Quarterfinal 1: Thursday, June 24
Quarterfinal 2: Friday, June 25
Quarterfinal 3: Saturday, June 26
Quarterfinal 4: Sunday, June 27
Semifinal 1: Thursday, July 1
Semifinal 2: Friday, July 2
Final: Saturday, July 3"

 

-----

 

 

Szerző: Sakk-mester  2021.07.03. 17:31

süti beállítások módosítása