Lehet, hogy egy kép erről: 2 ember és álló emberek0-10ab_5.jpgLehet, hogy egy kép erről: 1 személy és , szöveg, amely így szól: „WGM U.S. WOMEN'S CHESS CHAMPIONSHIP 2022* 1ST PLACE JENNIFER YU PRIZE MONEY: $40,000”0-10abc_5.jpg0-10aechcusa_4.jpg0-10aecch_10.jpg0-10abcolddob_4.jpg0-10aecch_2.jpgFő a bizalom, de nem árt az éberség! st_louis_night_expblend_11.jpg0-10aechcusa.jpg0-10aecch.jpg

 

Amerikában fokozott biztonsági intézkedések közepette zajlik az urak és a hölgyek sakkbajnoksága - Az intézkedések nem a versenyzők testi épségét védelmezik, hanem a szellemi képességek nemtelen eszközökkel történő felturbózásának kívánnak véget vetni - Tíz fordulót követően Fabiano Caruana 7/10 és Ray Robson 6,5 versenyfutását láthatjuk - A harmadik helyen egy pontnyi lemaradással féltucatnyian küzdenek a zsírosabb falatokért - Meglepetés So és Aronyan lemaradása.

Standings

Rank Name Score Rating
1

 Caruana, Fabiano

8/12 2763
2

 Robson, Ray

7½/12 2690
3

 Dominguez Perez, Leinier

7/12 2747
4

 Liang, Awonder

7/12 2608
5

 Niemann, Hans Moke

6½/12 2699
6

 So, Wesley

6½/12 2774
7

 Xiong, Jeffery

6½/12 2690
8

 Shankland, Sam

6½/12 2712
9

 Sevian, Samuel

6½/12 2684
10

 Swiercz, Dariusz

5½/12 2652
11

 Aronian, Levon

5½/12 2755
12

 Lenderman, Aleksandr

4½/12 2535
13

 Yoo, Christopher Woojin

4½/12 2563
14

 Moradiabadi, Elshan

2/12 2534

 

Férfiaklive3_6.gif

-------

Hölgyek

live3_6.gif

 

 

2022 U.S. CHAMPIONSHIP

 

The 2022 U.S. Championship will return as an elite over-the-board national championship event, featuring 14 of the strongest chess players in America. Over the course of 13 rounds, these competitors will battle for $250,500 in prize money and the coveted title of 2022 U.S. Champion.

Tuesday, October 4th will kick off the chess festivities with the Public Opening Ceremony for the 2022 U.S. Chess and U.S. Women's Chess Championships and will conclude with a Public Closing Cermeony on Thursday, October 20th. 

Fans can watch the daily rounds at 1:00pm online at uschesschamps.com.

At A Glance
Dates October 4-20, 2022
Location Saint Louis Chess Club 
Format 14-Player Round Robin
Prize Fund $262,000

 

Date Time* Event
Tuesday, October 4 5:30 PM

Opening Ceremony

(Purchase Tickets HERE)

Wednesday, October 5 1:00 PM Round 1
Thursday, October 6 1:00 PM Round 2
Friday, October 7 1:00 PM Round 3
Saturday, October 8 1:00 PM Round 4
Sunday, October 9 1:00 PM Round 5
Monday, October 10 Rest Day
Tuesday, October 11 1:00 PM Round 6
Wednesday, October 12 1:00 PM Round 7
Thursday, October 13 1:00 PM Round 8
Friday, October 14 1:00 PM Round 9
Saturday, October 15 1:00 PM Round 10
Sunday, October 16 Rest Day
Monday, October 17 1:00 PM Round 11
Tuesday, October 18 1:00PM Round 12
Wednesday, October 19 1:00 PM Round 13
Thursday, October 20 1:00 PM Playoff (if necessary)
6:00 PM Closing Ceremony

* All times listed are Central Time (GMT-5)

PLACE PRIZE PLACE PRIZE
1st $60,000 8th $10,000
2nd $45,000 9th $9,000
3rd $35,000 10th $8,000
4th $25,000 11th $7,000
5th $20,000 12th $6,500
6th $14,000 13th $6,000
7th $11,000 14th $5,500
Total Prize Fund $262,000
Szerző: Sakk-mester  2022.10.19. 09:22

süti beállítások módosítása